Local Resources

PREFERRED BUILDERS

DISTINCTIVE BUILDING & DESIGN
Tom Hines, President
24 Chloe Lane
Waynesville, NC 28786
(828) 507-5756 cell
(828) 456-4730 office
tom@distinctivecustomhomes.com
www.distinctivecustomhomes.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BALDWIN LOG & TIMBERCRAFTERS
George Baldwin, Owner
1035 Soco Road
Maggie Valley, NC 27851
(828) 734-0783 cell
(828) 627-9935 office
logpro@aol.com
www.baldwinlogcrafters.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BENCHMARK BUILDERS
Sharon Massie, Owner
PO Box 1194
Waynesville, NC 28786
(828) 421-8812 cell
(828) 452-1317 office
sharon@benchmarkbuilds.com
www.benchmarkbuilds.com

 

 

PREFERRED LENDERS

BB&T
370 North Main Street
Waynesville, NC - 28786
Lucy M. Lucinian
Assistant Vice President / Certified Mortgage Loan Officer
(828) 456-2580
(866) 434-0978 toll free
llucinian@BBandT.com

Hannah Smathers
Assistant Vice President / Financial Center Leader
(828) 456-2577
hasmathers@BBandT.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
HOMETRUST BANK
800 Russ Avenue
Waynesville, NC - 28786

Patsy Rogers, Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager
(828) 452-6163
(800) 627-1632 ext. 6163 toll free
patsy.rogers@hometrustbanking.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
OLDTOWN BANK
2045 South Main Street
Waynesville, NC - 28786

Thomas J. Bourque, Senior Vice-President / Senior Lending Officer
(828) 456-3006
tbourque@oldtownbanking.com

Debra Mintz, Loan Administration Manager
(828) 456-3006
dmintz@oldtownbanking.com