Please enable JS

Staff directory

Steve Wright
General Manager swright@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4840
Jonathan Collins
Director of Golf Maintenance jcollins@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-7688
Michael Pater
Director of Golf mpater@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4824
 
 
Karen Penland
Director of Accounting kpenland@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4836
Caitlin Bledsoe
Director of Marketing & Membership cbledsoe@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4831
Lisa Pyche
Reservations Manager reservations@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4900
 
 
Jon Cropf
Executive Chef
chef@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4815
Ashley Westbrook
Director of F&B awestbrook@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4816
Andy Wells
Maintenance Manager
mvcmaintenance@
maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4838
 
 
Richard Smith
Housekeeping Manager
rsmith@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-4839
Golf Shop
golfshop@maggievalleyclub.com
(828) 926-6013
Pin High Bar & Grille
(828) 926-4848